Bank First National Holidays 2018

Bank First National observes the following bank holidays in the year 2018.

Bank First National Holidays 2018
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 15 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
3 February 19 Monday Presidents’ Day
4 May 28 Monday Memorial Day
5 July 4 Wednesday Independence Day
6 September 3 Monday Labor Day
7 October 8 Monday Columbus Day
8 November 12 Monday Veteran’s Day (Observed) *
9 November 22 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
10 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
* As Veteran’s Day (11th November) Falls on Sunday, So this Holiday is Observed on Monday 12th November.

Other Important Information –

Bank First National Important Links
Customer Service Centers
Service Phone No
Speak with a Customer Care 1-877-271-6714
Telebanc Number 1-800-676-7535
Customer Service Centers Hours
Regular Business Hours
Connect Bank First National with Social Media

Leave a Reply