2018 Bank Holidays

First Hope Bank Holidays 2018

First Hope Bank observes the following bank holidays in the year 2018.

First Hope Bank Holidays 2018

No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 15 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
3 February 19 Monday Presidents’ Day
4 May 26 Saturday Bank Closed
5 May 28 Monday Memorial Day
6 July 4 Wednesday Independence Day
7 September 1 Saturday Bank Closed
8 September 3 Monday Labor Day
9 October 8 Monday Columbus Day
10 November 12 Monday Veterans’ Day
11 November 22 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
12 December 25 Tuesday Christmas

First Hope Bank Important Links
Customer Service Centers Numbers
Service Phone No
Phone No 1 (908) 459-4121
Phone No 2 (908) 813-3119
Phone No 3 (973) 729-8333
Fax No (908) 459-6456
24-hour Phone Banking (844) 380-1799
Lost or Stolen Card (800) 554-8969
Customer Service Centers Hours
Monday – Wednesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday – Friday 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Mailing Address
201 Route 94, Columbia, NJ 07832
Connect Puget Sound Bank with Social Media

Leave a Reply