2018 Bank Holidays

First State Bank Holidays 2018

First State Bank observes the following bank holidays in the year 2018.

First State Bank Holidays 2018
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 15 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
3 February 19 Monday Presidents’ Day
4 May 28 Monday Memorial Day
5 July 4 Wednesday Independence Day
6 September 3 Monday Labor Day
7 October 8 Monday Columbus Day
8 November 12 Monday Veteran’s Day (Observed)*
9 December 24 Monday Christmas Eve (Close at noon)
10 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
* As Veteran’s Day (11th November) Falls on Sunday, So this Holiday is Observed on Monday 12th November.

Other Important Information –

First State Bank Important Links
Customer Service Centers
Service Phone No
Toll Free No 866-372-1275
24-hour Automated Customer Service 586-775-5000
To report lost or stolen ATM/Debit Cards 866-372-1275 or 800-554-8969
Customer Service Centers Hours
Customer Service Centers is always open 24/7 .
Connect First State Bank with Social Media

Leave a Reply