2018 Bank Holidays

Puget Sound Bank Holidays 2018

Puget Sound Bank observes the following bank holidays in the year 2018.

Puget Sound Bank Holidays 2018
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 15 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
3 February 19 Monday Presidents’ Day
4 May 28 Monday Memorial Day
5 July 4 Wednesday Independence Day
6 September 3 Monday Labor Day
7 October 8 Monday Columbus Day
9 November 22 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
10 December 24 Monday Christmas Eve (Closes at Noon)
11 December 25 Tuesday Christmas

Other Important Information –

Puget Sound Bank Important Links
Website Contact News & Media
Customer Service Centers
Service Phone No
Phone (425) 455-2400
Fax (425) 455-2769
Monday to Friday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm (PST)
Connect Puget Sound Bank with Social Media

Leave a Reply