Revere Bank Holidays 2018

Revere Bank observes the following bank holidays in the year 2018.

Revere Bank Holidays 2018

No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 15 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
3 February 19 Monday Presidents’ Day
4 May 28 Monday Memorial Day
5 July 4 Wednesday Independence Day
6 September 3 Monday Labor Day
7 October 8 Monday Columbus Day
8 November 12 Monday Veterans Day (Observed)
9 November 22 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
10 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
Revere Bank Important Links
Customer Service Centers Numbers
Service Phone No
Toll Free 866-950-5784
Fax 301-490-6484
lost or stolen debit card 1-800-554-8969
Bank Financial Services Associate 301-776-3007
Email customerservice@reverebank.com
Mail us
319 Main Street
Laurel, MD 20707
240-264-5440
Follow Revere Bank on Social Media