2018 Bank Holidays

Silicon Valley Bank Holidays 2018

Silicon Valley Bank observes the following bank holidays in the year 2018.

Silicon Valley Bank Holidays 2018

No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 15 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
3 February 19 Monday Presidents’ Day
4 May 28 Monday Memorial Day
5 July 4 Wednesday Independence Day
6 September 3 Monday Labor Day
7 October 8 Monday Columbus Day
8 November 12 Monday Veterans’ Day
9 November 22 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
10 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
Silicon Valley Bank Important Links
Customer Service Centers Numbers
Service Phone No
Online Banking Services & Help Desk 1.800.774.7390
Online Banking Services & Help Desk 1.408.654.4636
Web clientservice@svb.com
Private Bank Help
U.S. Domestic 1.866.238.0872
International 011.650.926.0499
Customer Service Centers Hours
Monday – Friday 5:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. Pacific Time
Main Office
Silicon Valley Bank,
3003 Tasman Dr.
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Phone 408.654.7400
Follow Puget Sound Bank on Social Media

Leave a Reply