Washington State Bank Holidays 2018

Washington State Bank observes the following bank holidays in the year 2018.

Washington State Bank Holidays 2018

No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 15 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
3 February 19 Monday Presidents’ Day
4 May 28 Monday Memorial Day
5 July 4 Wednesday Independence Day
6 September 3 Monday Labor Day
7 October 8 Monday Columbus Day
8 November 12 Monday Veterans’ Day
9 November 22 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
10 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
Washington State Bank Important Links
Customer Service Centers Numbers
Main Bank Address
1110 Peoria Street
Washington, IL 61571
Phone (309) 444 – 2265
Branch Office
32 Cherry Tree Shopping Center
Washington, IL 61571
Phone (309) 444-8233
Follow Washington State Bank on Social Media

Leave a Reply