2019 Bank Holidays

Federal Reserve Bank Holidays 2019

Federal Reserve Bank Holidays 2019
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
2 January 21 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
3 February 18 Monday Washington’s Birthday
4 May 27 Monday Memorial Day
5 July 4 Thursday Independence Day
6 September 2 Monday Labor Day
7 October 14 Monday Columbus Day
8 November 11 Monday Veteran’s Day
9 November 28 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
10 December 25 Wednesday Christmas