2020 Bank Holidays

BBVA Compass Bank Holidays 2020

BBVA Compass Bank observes the following bank holidays in the year 2020.

BBVA Compass Bank Holidays 2020

No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2 January 20 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
3 February 17 Monday Washington’s Birthday
4 May 25 Monday Memorial Day
5 July 3 Friday Independence Day(Observed Day)
6 September 7 Monday Labor Day
7 October 12 Monday Columbus Day
8 November 11 Wednesday Veteran’s Day
9 November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
10 December 25 Friday Christmas
BBVA Compass Bank Important Links

BBVA Compass Call Centers (1-800-266-7277) will be closed on the following holidays:

BBVA Compass Call Centers Holidays 2020

No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2 July 3 Friday Independence Day
3 November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
4 December 25 Friday Christmas
Customer Service Centers Numbers
Service Phone No
Customer Service and New Accounts 1-800-COMPASS (1-800-266-7277)
Online and Mobile Banking Customer Service 1-800-273-1057
Credit Card Customer Service 1-800-239-5175
International (Mexico) Customer Service 001-866-342-2512
Lost/stolen ATM or debit cards 1-800-266-7277 (1-800-COMPASS)
Mail us
Compass Bank, PO Box 10184, Birmingham, Alabama 35202
Follow BBVA Compass Bank on Social Media