2020 Bank Holidays

M&T Bank Holidays 2020

M&T offices and branch locations will be closed on the following 2020 federal holidays.

M&T Bank Holidays 2020

No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2 January 20 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
3 February 17 Monday Washington’s Birthday
4 May 25 Monday Memorial Day
5 July 4 Saturday Independence Day
6 September 7 Monday Labor Day
7 October 12 Monday Columbus Day
8 November 11 Wednesday Veteran’s Day
9 November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
10 December 25 Friday Christmas
M&T Bank Important Links
Customer Service Centers Numbers
Service Phone No
General Service 1-800-724-2440
Online & Mobile Banking 1-800-790-9130
Lost or Stolen Card 1-800-724-1552
Business banking customers 1-800-724-6070
Email custserv@mtb.com
Follow M&T Bank on Social Media