2021 Bank Holidays

BBVA Compass Bank Holidays 2021

BBVA Compass Bank observes the following bank holidays in the year 2021.

BBVA Compass Bank Holidays 2021

No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 January 18 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
3 February 15 Monday Washington’s Birthday
4 May 31 Monday Memorial Day
5 June 18 Friday Juneteenth Eve (Half Day)
6 June 19 Saturday Juneteenth
7 July 5 Monday Independence Day (Observed Day)
8 September 6 Monday Labor Day
9 October 11 Monday Columbus Day
10 November 11 Thursday Veteran’s Day
11 November 25 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
12 December 25 Saturday Christmas
BBVA Compass Bank Important Links

BBVA Compass Call Centers (1-800-266-7277) will be closed on the following holidays:

BBVA Compass Call Centers Holidays 2020

No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2 July 3 Friday Independence Day
3 November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
4 December 25 Friday Christmas
Customer Service Centers Numbers
Service Phone No
Customer Service and New Accounts 1-800-COMPASS (1-800-266-7277)
Online and Mobile Banking Customer Service 1-800-273-1057
Credit Card Customer Service 1-800-239-5175
International (Mexico) Customer Service 001-866-342-2512
Lost/stolen ATM or debit cards 1-800-266-7277 (1-800-COMPASS)
Mail us
Compass Bank, PO Box 10184, Birmingham, Alabama 35202
Follow BBVA Compass Bank on Social Media