2021 Bank Holidays

Regions Bank Holidays 2021

Regions Bank observes the following bank holidays in the year 2021.

Regions Bank Holidays 2021

No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 January 18 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
3 February 15 Monday Washington’s Birthday
4 May 31 Monday Memorial Day
5 July 5 Monday Independence Day(Observed Day)
6 September 6 Monday Labor Day
7 October 11 Monday Columbus Day
8 November 11 Thursday Veteran’s Day
9 November 25 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
10 December 25 Saturday Christmas
Regions Bank Important Links
Customer Service Centers Numbers
Service Phone No
Customer Service Center 1-800-734-4667
Online Banking 1-800-472-2265
Lost or Stolen Regions CheckCard 1-800-295-8472
International 1-800-458-5890
Follow Regions Bank on Social Media