2021 Bank Holidays

TD Bank Holidays 2021

TD Bank observes the following bank holidays in the year 2021.

TD Bank Holidays 2021

No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 January 18 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
3 April 04 Sunday Easter Sunday
4 May 31 Monday Memorial Day
5 July 05 Monday Independence Day (Observed Day)
6 September 6 Monday Labor Day
7 November 25 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
8 December 24 Friday Christmas (Observed Day)

TD Bank is Open on Following Federal Holidays

No Date Day Holiday
1 February 15 Monday Presidents’ Day
2 October 11 Monday Columbus Day
3 November 11 Thursday Veterans Day
TD Bank Important Links
Customer Service Centers Numbers
Service Phone No
Customer Service Center 1-888-751-9000
Customer Service Center Hours 24/7, 365 days a year
Customers calling from Canada 1-877-700-2913
Customers calling from abroad 1-856-751-9000
Executive Offices
TD Bank, N.A.
1701 Route 70 East
Cherry Hill, New Jersey 08034
Phone
888-751-9000
Follow TD Bank on Social Media